Vision.2

A few months back I posted that I had picked up some canvas because I had a vision I have been wanting to bring to life for quite some time. I had put off buying the canvas because it is a vision of something I wanted to make for myself and to hang in our home. Normally I use my art supply money to buy things I can make and sell or buy things I can make and give as gifts. So since this is a vision I want to make for myself.. it had been put on the back burner. That is until I got a gift card for Joann’s as a gift and thought to myself “this gift card is a gift for you.. so do something for yourself for a change.” So I did. And that is when I bought the canvas. The second hardest part is making the time to make something for myself ha ha. So today I told myself to get my butt in gear and get started on it…. So I did!
I came home and spent some time in the art dungeon bringing the canvas back from the dead.
I put the first layer of paint down and they are drying now. 
I will post what they are once they are all completed!! Will be some time from now.. but they are finally at least in the works and that makes this living dead girl smile!
Covered in Paint,
LDG Nicole
Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

