Michael the Champ!

Each year my nephew plays baseball for his town. This past summer his team won their championships. I took a lot of photos of from his games including the championship game so I came up with an idea to make him something as a part of his Christmas present. I ordered this plain wood baseball frame online.. filled it with photos from the championship season and decorated it with baseball stickers. I painted his name and 2010 Champs on the frame as well. He really liked it and told me he was going to hang it up in his bedroom next to his trophies. 🙂 Here is a photo I got of him with it when he opened it as well as a photo my brother took after he hung it up in his room for him…

We will rock you!
LDG Nicole
Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

