The Un-dead are Chicago Born and California bound…

Finished a commissioned full size Zombie head for a customer in California. Froze my butt off in this lovely Chicago snowy weather to get some photos of it in the natural light. I am sure this Zombie Head is happy to know his happy warm home awaits him in California ha ha. I know I am jealous ha ha. Here are the photos I bundled up to get 🙂 ha ha. Enjoy!

Staying Warm,
LDG Nicole
Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

