I Got My Pom Poms Original for sale/print featured in Etsy Treasury!

I decided to put my original prisma color, pencil and ink drawing “I Got My Pom Poms!!!” up for sale!! It was inspired by a Deviant Art post where someone asked people to draw something along the lines of pin up cheerleaders vs. zombies :). To purchase the original drawing go HERE!!!

For those of you who can’t afford the original I still have prints available for only $10!!! Which according to this awesome treasury it can make a great stocking stuffer for the off beat man in your life!!

Check out the treasury here:

Keep It Weird Stocking Stuffers – $10 and Under Gift Guide for Him! on Etsy!!

RAW RAW!!
LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “I Got My Pom Poms Original for sale/print featured in Etsy Treasury!

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

