Nothing a good knife can’t create!

Over the weekend we had a few friends over for annual pumpkin carving and pumpkin ale night. I really wanted to carve a Lily Munster pumpkin (seeing I adore her) but there are no stencils online to do it. So I took it upon myself to create my own from some images online that I put in Paint and then edited them to be somewhat like a stencil. I was very pleased with the results!!

My husband Frank has a large tall pumpkin which he decided was perfect to make of Herman Munster and decided to carve him out to match mine. He was lucky enough to find a stencil on the Zombie Pumpkins website. 

We have some crazy storms coming through here tonight.. so most likely once the weather calms down I can get a nice picture of the two of them side by side on our porch.

Take a stab at it!
LDG Nicole

4 thoughts on “Nothing a good knife can’t create!

  1. Pingback: Remains: Homicidal Maniacs With A Touch of Stardust | Living Dead Girl Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

