R.I.P. Dead Girl Decay

I am always making stuff for other people, so I decided to make myself a little something. With Breast Cancer awareness month being in October, I decided that I wanted to make a tribute barrette in memory of my Mom who passed away from the disease. So I made this pink flower/feather hair barrette. On top of it my Mom used to always tell me I looked good in pink ha ha so it has a double meaning. I put a sparkly pink owl on it because my Mom loved owls. Every time I see an owl I think of her. I really love the way it turned out and can not wait to wear it in her honor.

Think Pink!
LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “R.I.P. Dead Girl Decay

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

