Mina Treasury Love

My Mina Harker portrait “Absinthe Makes the Heart Grow Founder” was chosen to be a part of a Mina inspired treasury on Etsy called In My Dreams My Name is Mina. One thing I can tell you about this treasury is that I absolutely ADORE it! Anyone that knows me knows that Bram Stoker’s Dracula (the book that started it all and the movie) is my favorite vampire story. A quote from the movie was used in our wedding invitations and on our wedding website. It was even used during our wedding ceremony. The theme to our entire wedding was “Love Never Dies” I found my wedding dress by searching for “Mina” online because she was the dress maker’s inspiration and the gown was called Mina. It was her own rendition of the gown which was a little different then the exact one in the movie but that is what made it so unique to me. It was a mix of Mina’s dress with an artistic flare from the dress maker. My jaw fell to the floor when I found it and I knew I had to have it. It was so ME! My husband actually made my dream a reality and bought it for me (is that love or what!). So if you adore all things Mina definitely check out this stunning Treasury! I am honored to be a part of it!

Love Never Dies,
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

