Armagedon 2

So I had removed a listing on my Etsy shop because a coworker wanted to purchase it for their daughter. So some of you may have seen it and some of you may have not. I called it ARMageddon. This is what it looked like….

Well her daughter loved it and it ended up being a hit amongst her friends. So I got a returning customer. She has now purchased one for her daughter’s friend for her birthday. She asked me to make it more in blue tones.. similar to the one her daughter has but a little different but definitely with skeleton arms 🙂

So I finished it over the weekend… and here is ARMageddon 2 ….

Throw me a bone,
LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “Armagedon 2

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

