Jackie’s Black and White Skeleton Dance…..

I have finished another commissioned Dead Girl Decay barrette for an awesome customer named Jackie. She’s a natural red head and wanted something black and white.. and adored the pieces I have made with the little dancing skeletons.  And here is the finished creation.

To see more of my Dead Girl Decay Barrettes and other wearable art I have created click here…. To have a commissioned one made to your liking click here…… and if you want to purchase an already made creation click here!!!

Get Clickin!
LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “Jackie’s Black and White Skeleton Dance…..

  1. ooooo I really like that one, I'm not much of a hair accessory person, maybe make one with pins to dress up shirts? Think you are adding crack to your products hahaha cause I want more!

    Like

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

