Blog Award

It appears that I have some fans here 🙂 because I just received a “blog award”. I never heard of such things until now and it seems rather cool to be loved so I am passing the love along. A very special thank you to Elva at http://mysticcolors.blogspot.com/ for recognizing my site as one of her top 15!! With that here are15 blogger spots that I feel you all should check out and I am passing this award on to as well (in no particular order but you know my man Zombie would be first ha ha)
Now for those of you listed above.. if you feel you would like to pass the love on to someone else’s blogger here is what you need to do…..
Post the award on your blog

 Link the person who has given you the award

Pass the award to other 15 blogs you’ve discovered

 Let these 15 people know that you’ve given them an award  

11 thoughts on “Blog Award

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

