Eye on the prize……

I Just finished a commissioned hot pink and black skull barrette for a customer. I was quite happy with the way it came out and so were they !! YAY!

Just wanted to let everyone know that I plan on making a lot more Decay barrettes in the next few months. I will continue to keep adding them to my Etsy store as I get them completed. So please continue to come back for updates!

Please spread the word to people you know that might be interested in them. For those that don’t find them fitting to their style.. remember that Halloween is only a few months away!! They would make a cute edition to any costume or just fun to wear with any outfit on the greatest holiday of the year 🙂 Sorry I am a bit obsessed with Halloween ha ha. I have also observed that not only do adults like these.. but kids and teens are really digging these as well!

Also for those of you who haven’t seen my decapitated model and dead girl mascot AlliSIN.. check her out to the right modeling my latest “eye” barrette!  Isn’t she a scream!! My hubby named her 🙂

Now that I look at it that barrette is ironically patriotic with the holiday weekend approaching!!! Eye hope you all have a wonderful 4th!! If you blow off any fingers.. send them my way.. I am sure they would make for a lovely barrette ha ha ha!!!

BANG! BANG!
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

