RIP Dio!

I normally never use this page to post anything that is not related to my artwork… But cancer is a disease that personally hits home for me (I lost my Mom and many others to the disease) and because I also love supporting other artists and how they have impacted the lives of others positively…… I am posting a link to Ronnie James Dio’s website. Instead of focusing attention (which is what they want us to do) to the disgusting haters who wish to protest at his services this weekend let’s do something positive that Dio would have wanted….

Please donate to the Stand Up and Shout Cancer Fund. Information about this fund can be found here.

“You are the strongest chain, and not just some reflection” -Ronnie James Dio

Rocking the Horns,
LDG Nicole

3 thoughts on “RIP Dio!

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

