Weaving My Web…

So the little spider (that would be me) has been spinning this web page and I am excited because I  just realized I can add pages!! So now I can add more art photos to the pages instead of just on the updates.

You will see more pages added as I can get time to update them. And i will update as I add them as well.

As of right now I have added the Celebrity Portraits Page and the Happy Customers Page. They are located above.. right between the page header and the logo banner.

If you have photos of yourself with any type of my art work PLEASE feel free to send them in and I will be happy to add them to the Happy Customers Page! The more the better and I love seeing them!!

LDG Nicole

One thought on “Weaving My Web…

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

